Sarah Jio Book Giveaway!

28 May

51YyrpMK0EL._SY300_

 

It’s here, it’s finally here!! After much anticipation Sarah Jio’s fourth novel “The Last Camellia” is released today! I had the privilege to interview the lovely Sarah for NWbooklovers.org.  In the interview she talks about her latest novel as well as her fifth novel due out this November. Read my interview here.

Here is an excerpt of my post:

“Even writing two books a year for Penguin, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Sarah Jio still can’t write fast enough for her eager fans. With her fourth novel The Last Camellia out May 28 and Morning Glory following on Nov. 26, the Seattle-based author is plenty busy as a novelist, wife and mother.”

To celebrate the release day I’m giving away a free copy of “The Last Camellia!” Please comment on this post below and I will select a random winner this Thursday!

To keep up with Jio visit her website sarahjio.com and her Facebook page www.facebook.com/sarahjioauthor.

10 Responses to “Sarah Jio Book Giveaway!”

  1. Teresa Garcia May 28, 2013 at 3:19 pm #

    I haven’t read any of her books, but looking forward to checking it out.

  2. Olivia May 28, 2013 at 3:53 pm #

    I haven’t read any of her books either, but looking forward to building my summer reading list!

  3. Katrina Henshaw May 28, 2013 at 7:16 pm #

    I love Sarah Jio! I have read a couple of her novels and fell quickly in love. Since I live in Seattle I can’t wait to read this book.

  4. Sally May 29, 2013 at 12:35 am #

    I loved all of Sarah’s novels thus far and I’m so excited about this newest one (it sounds like her best yet!) Thanks for the chance to win,

  5. Tina May 29, 2013 at 1:52 am #

    Although I’ve heard many positive things from your website and read your interview with her, I have not read any of the author’s work. I am intrigued with why she uses flowers in her book titles though!:)

  6. ericasz May 29, 2013 at 2:59 am #

    So far I have read (and loved) Blackberry Winter and the Violets of March. Can’t wait to read this one.

  7. Brooke Mulder May 29, 2013 at 4:16 am #

    Your suggestions have been great so far! I’ll add it to the list.

    • somerbhanson May 30, 2013 at 11:10 pm #

      Congrats Brooke! You were selected in the giveaway! I will message you so I can get the book to you! Enjoy!!

  8. Emily H. May 30, 2013 at 3:07 am #

    Pick me! Pick me!

  9. somerbhanson May 30, 2013 at 11:08 pm #

    Thank you to everyone who entered! The randomly selected winner is Brooke Mulder!! Please check back in June for another book giveaway! Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

